Seminars & Presentations

 

The special atmosphere of this Mediterranean island and its excellent locations make Mallorca an ideal destination for seminars, meetings, conventions and presentations. Use our know-how for your event. We know where the most original locations can be found, supply the necessary technology, and organise first-class catering – exactly as you would like it.

On this Balearic Island there are numerous first-class hotels which have conference facilities with international standards. There are also congress and event centres ideal for large groups of participants with capacities of up to 2.000 persons. Looking for a special location? No problem – we will find it for you!

Better suited for conferences and seminars are, of course, classical hotels and due to our many years of networking and extensive experience, we have the best contacts and can offer you a large selection of hotels. For smaller groups we can also offer you a selection of very special, charming finca locations.

For your own personal event planning we will, of course, provide you with additional options, tailored to suit your individual wishes and budget.

Here is a small selection of our cooperation partners:

Congress Hotel Blau Porto Petro

This 5-star complex in Mallorca is situated right on the picturesque harbour of Porto Petro and the natural park of Mondrago. Surrounded by natural pine forests and adjacent to the crystal-clear Mediterranean sea, 319 comfortable rooms, suites and villas stretch along the 900 metre-wide coast. The hotel offers many possibilities for team-building events and has a large congress centre with a capacity of up to 550 people.

Hotel Lindner

This 4-star hotel fulfils all requirements and is situated near to the luxury marina of Puerto Portals. The hotel offers over 128 rooms and suites as well as first-class meeting rooms. In the wonderful wellness area you will find ample possibilities to relax.

Hotel Principe

To be Prince of Palma for just one time! From its 300 sqm roof terrace this exquisite boutique hotel with its 68 rooms presents magnificent views over the open sea, and the bay of Palma lies literally at your feet, The exceptionally good gourmet cuisine and spa zone round off the facilities of this fine hotel.

Marítim Hotel Galatzó

This sophisticated hotel complex is situated on a hill in the south-west of the island. Surrounded by Mediterranean gardens and with enchanting views over the Mediterranean, the extensive grounds are perfect for your individual event. Two pools, diverse restaurants, and a spa area and meeting rooms of various sizes are at your disposal.

Congress Centre Palma de Mallorca

The congress centre in Palma offers ample space and technical facilities for conferences, presentations, musical performances etc. The building is located opposite the sea and the transfer time from the airport is only approx. 15 minutes. The historic town centre is only around 10 minutes away by foot.

Seminare & Präsentationen

 

Die besondere Atmosphäre der Mittelmeerinsel und die hervorragenden Standortbedingungen machen Mallorca zu einer idealen Destination für Seminare, Meetings, Conventions und Präsentationen. Nutzen Sie unser Know-How für Ihr Event. Wir kennen originelle Locations, besorgen die benötigte Technik und organisieren ein erstklassiges Catering - ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Auf der balearischen Insel gibt es zahlreiche erstklassige Hotels, die über Tagungsmöglichkeiten mit internationalem Standard verfügen. Zudem gibt es auf Mallorca Kongress- und Eventzentren, welche optimal für große Teilnehmergruppen, mit Kapazitäten für bis zu 2.000 Personen, geeignet sind. Sie suchen nach einer ganz besonderen Location? Kein Problem – wir finden sie für Sie!

Selbstverständlich sind für Tagungen & Seminare eher klassische Hotels vorteilhaft - durch unser langjähriges Networking und unsere weitreichenden Erfahrungen, besitzen wir die besten Kontakte und können Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Hotels anbieten. Für kleinere Gruppen offerieren wir Ihnen gern ganz spezielle, hinreißende Finca Locations.

Bei Ihrer persönlichen Eventplanung übermitteln wir Ihnen selbstverständlich weitere Möglichkeiten - ganz individuell auf Ihre Wünsche und Ihr Budget zugeschnitten.

Folgend ein kleiner Auszug unserer Kooperationspartner:

Kongresshotel Hotel Blau Porto Petro

Die 5-Sterne-Anlage auf Mallorca liegt direkt am malerischen Hafen von Porto Petro und dem Naturpark Mondragó. Umgeben von einem natürlich gewachsenen Kiefernwald und angrenzend an das kristalline Mittelmeerwasser, erstrecken sich 319 komfortable Zimmer, Suiten und Villen entlang der 900 Meter weiten Küste. Das Hotel bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für Teambuilding-Events und ein großes Kongresszentrum mit Kapazitäten für bis zu 550 Personen.

Hotel Lindner

Dieses 4-Sterne Hotel erfüllt alle Ansprüche und befindet sich in der Nähe des Luxus Yachthafens Puerto Portals. Das Hotel verfügt über 128 Zimmer und Suiten, so wie erstklassige Meeting-Räumlichkeiten. Im wunderschön gestalteten Wellnessbereich können Sie genug Zeit für Entspannung finden.

Hotel Principe

Einmal Prinz von Palma sein! Das exquisite Boutique-Hotel mit seinen 68 Zimmern präsentiert Ihnen auf der 300qm umfassenden Dachterrasse einen grandiosen Blick direkt auf das weite Meer. Hier liegt Ihnen die Bucht von Palma buchstäblich zu Füßen. Eine außergewöhnlich gute Gourmet-Küche und ein Spa-Bereich runden das Programm ab.

Marítim Hotel Galatzó

Dieser gehobene Hotelkomplex liegt auf einem Hügel im Südwesten der Insel. Umrahmt von mediterranen Gärten und mit einem traumhaften Blick auf das Mittelmeer ist die weitläufige Anlage perfekt geeignet für Ihr individuelles Event. Zwei Pools, diverse Restaurants, so wie ein Spa-Bereich und Meetingräume in verschiedenen Größen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Kongresszentrum Palma de Mallorca

Das Kongresszentrum in Palma bietet Platz und technische Voraussetzungen für Konferenzen, Präsentationen, musikalische Aufführungen etc. Das Gebäude befindet sich gegenüber dem Meer und die Transferzeit vom Flughafen beträgt ca. 15 Minuten. Die historische Innenstadt ist fußläufig in ca. 10 Minuten zu erreichen.